DIgital leaders teach teachers how to teach

Rhys, Chloe, Morgan and I (Some of the digital leaders) were very brave when on Monday 10th December we spoke in front of over 50 teachers.We taught them about what we digital leaders do.  Well done to the Cadoxton and Barry Island digital leaders!!

I was a bit nervous but I knew it would be ok and at the end how happy I was to get it over with! but I felt really special because everyone was saying well done and applauding us.

But I really loved the part when we got food!

Cameron Morgan  (head digital leader) (Self Appointed!!!)

2 thoughts on “DIgital leaders teach teachers how to teach

  1. I really am head digital leader!

    • This is exciting Cameron, it is important that everyone is willing to share what they know with others. I was taught how to do a screen print on a Mac by a Year 4 today!
      Apple key ⌘ + Shift + 3

Leave a Reply

